## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' DOUBLE POSITION

In order to apply the principle of transparency, Telkom discloses information on the concurrent positions of the Board of Commissioners as of December 31, 2023 in the table below:

| No. | Nama  | Telkom  |                              |            |   |
|-----|---|---|------------------------------|------------|---|
|     |   | Position  | Other Position               | Subsidiary | Other Entities  |
| 1.  | Bambang<br>Permadi Soematri<br>Brodjonegoro | President<br>Commissioner/<br>Independent<br>Commissioner | Audit<br>Committee,<br>KEMPR | None       | <ol> <li>President Commissioner of PT Bukalapal<br/>Tbk</li> <li>Independent Commissioner of PT Astra<br/>International Tbk</li> <li>Independent Commissioner of PT TBS<br/>Energi Utama Tbk</li> <li>Commissioner of PT Combiphar</li> <li>President Commissioner of PT Olige<br/>Infrastruktur</li> <li>Independent Commissioner of PT<br/>Indofood Tbk</li> <li>President Commissioner of PT Nusantara<br/>Green Energy</li> </ol> |
| 2.  | Wawan Iriawan                               | Independent<br>Commissioner                               | Audit<br>Committee, KNR      | None       | None  |
| 3.  | Bono Daru Adji                              | Independent<br>Commissioner                               | Audit<br>Committee,<br>KEMPR | None       | <ol> <li>Managing Partner, Assegaf Hamzah &amp;<br/>Partners</li> <li>Member of the Management Board of the<br/>Indonesian Audit Committee Association<br/>(enter)</li> <li>Member of the PSSI code of Ethics</li> </ol>  |
| 4.  | Abdi Negara<br>Nurdin                       | Independent<br>Commissioner                               | KNR                          | None       | <ol> <li>Commissioner of PT Nagara Sains<br/>Ekosistem</li> <li>Commissioner of PT Sugih Reksa<br/>Indotama</li> <li><i>Co-Founder</i> Producer of Give.ID</li> <li>Commissioner of PT NSA</li> <li><i>Founder</i> of Maleo Music</li> <li><i>Co-Founder</i> dan Commissioner of PT<br/>Hijau Multi Kreatif</li> </ol>  |
| 5.  | Marcelino<br>Rumambo Pandin                 | Commissioner  | KNR                          | None       | None  |
| 6.  | Ismail                                      | Commissioner  | KNR, KEMPR                   | None       | <ol> <li>General Director of Resources and<br/>Equipment of Post and Information<br/>Technology, Ministry of Communication</li> <li>and Information<br/>Chairman of the Board of Superviso<br/>MASTEL</li> </ol>  |
| 7.  | Rizal Mallarangeng                          | Commissioner  | KNR, KEMPR                   | None       | Commissioner of PT Energi Mega Persada  |
| 8.  | Isa Rachmatarwata                           | Commissioner  | KEMPR                        | None       | General Director of Budget, Ministry o<br>Finance   |
| 9.  | Arya Mahendra<br>Sinulingga                 | Commissioner  | KNR, KEMPR                   | None       | <ol> <li>Head Division of Public Communication<br/>PMO KPCPEN Implementation</li> <li>Member of the Board of Trustees of<br/>Universitas Sumatera Utara</li> <li>Special Staff III to the Minister of State<br/>Owned Enterprises (SOE)</li> <li>General Secretary of Institut Teknolog<br/>Bandung Alumni Association</li> </ol>   |
| 10. | Silmy Karim                                 | Commissioner  | KEMPR, KNR                   | None       | General Director of Immigration, Ministry<br>of Law and Human Rights  |

## Board of Commissioners' Double Position as of December 31, 2023